Skip to content

Little-8 Volleyball All Conference Teams


The Little 8 Volleyball All Conference Teams were recently announced. First Team All Conference Selections, back row, from left: Abby Wesselman (St. Ann), Sara Breslin (St. Bruno), Megan Breslin (St. Bruno), Jenna Harris (Trinity St. John), Grace Blanchard (New Horizon) and Jacqueline Grimes (New Horizon). Second Team All Conference, front row: Abby Grabowski (St. Ann), Riley Edson (New Horizon), Delaney Varel (St. Ann), Sydney Schnitker (Trinity Hoyleton) and Taylor Rapp (Trinity St. John). Also named to the second team but unavailable for the photo was Grace Gutjahr of Oakdale.

Leave a Comment