Skip to content

NCHS Inducts New Members Into National Honor Society


The National Honor Society at Nashville Community High School recently inducted 22 new students to membership. The students are inducted based on scholarship, leadership, service, and character. Front row, from left: Andrew Barczewski, Hayden Heggemeier, Jane Holle, Shaelin Heiman, Christine Garner, Morgan Fox, Kendall Dodson and Caleb Hallock. Middle row: Kirstin Pillow, Tyler Williamson, Madison Oltmann, Taylor Cook, Jill Guetersloh, Jamilyn Martin and Ty Oelze. Back row: Quinn Laws, Doc Schaeffer, Mackenzie Wells, Josey Campbell, Olivia Sturgill, Becca Tuttle and Dominik Cloud.

Leave a Comment