Skip to content

Kyler Spencer 2015 Nashville Golf Club Champion

072915 Nville Golf Jim Bergmann Handicap BW.jpg

Kyler Spencer 2015 Nashville Golf Club Champ

072915 Nville Golf Kyler Club Champion BW.jpg

Tom Miller, Super Senior Division Champion, shooting a 72/82 and winning by a 10 shot margin over his closest competitor.

072915 Nville Golf Tom Miller Super Senior BW.jpg

2015 Club Champion Kyler Spencer.

072915 Nville golf Larry Lankheit Senior BW.jpg

The Nashville Golf Course had their Club Championship July 18 and 19, with these golfers winning their division

Championship Division

After Saturday’s play the top four golfers which included Jimmy Middleton (72), Kyler Spencer (73), Dustin Diedrich (74) the 2013 Champion and Tyler Wall (77), last year’s 2014 defending Champion were paired together along with 6 other golfers in the quest to determine this year Champion. Following Sunday’s play, Kyler Spencer and Jimmy Middleton were both tied at 147, leading to a sudden death playoff starting with hole #1. Kyler Spencer became this year’s Champion, beating out Jimmy by one shot on the first playoff hole.

Larry Lankheit, Senior Division Champion shot an 81/81 and won by an 8 shot margin over his nearest competitor.

Jim Bergmann with a net 133 became this year’s Handicap Champion beating out Charles Braly and John Schubert by one shot.

Leave a Comment