Skip to content

4H Fair Winners

080515 4H 1593 C.jpg

Tractor driving: Zach Riechmann, Dustin Teter, Patrick Suchomski, Reed Riechmann, Matthew Schnitker (trophy winner)

080515 4H 0148 C.jpg

Zach Riechmann helps out Paige Riechmann in the 4-H beef show—Zach was the senior livestock MVP this year.

080515 4H 0058C.jpg

Rylan Helbig talks about his swine project with livestock judge Kane Austin.

Leave a Comment