Skip to content

Christ Our Rock Lutheran Volleyball Awards

CORL IHSA All Conference BW.jpg

Four members of the Christ Our Rock Lutheran High School volleyball team earned IHSA All Conference honors this season. Left to Right, Mollie Rueter, second team (Hoffman); Corinne DeBoard, first team (Centralia); Hope Brinkmann, first team (Hoyleton); Taylor Schaubert, honorable mention (Salem).