Skip to content

Let’s ReadJune 15, 2016

Let’s Read

By Mary Barrett

Gone Without A Trace (Logan Point Series #3)

By Patricia Bradley

Published by Revell Books, a division of Baker Publishing Group, PO Box 6287, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49516-6287

330 pages, paperback, $14.99, ISBN 978-0-8007-2282-1

Past secrets haunt the citizens of small town Logan Point, Mississippi. Homicide detective Livy Reynolds is convinced that her missing cousin, Robyn, did not leave town voluntarily. Can a distractingly handsome private investigator help her solve the mystery? Why doesn’t Livy trust him? Is she being unfairly critical?

Patricia Bradley is the winner of a 2012 Daphne du Maurier award and a Touched by Love award.

Buried Secrets (Men of Valor Series #1)

By Irene Hannon

336 pages, paperback, $14.99, ISBN 978-0-8007-2126-8

Drained after seven years as a Chicago homicide investigator, Lisa Grant becomes a small town police chief. But the discovery of human skeleton brings detective Mac McGregor, an ex-Navy SEAL, to her doorstep. Can they unearth the life shattering buried secrets the killer does not want them to find and life to tell about it?

Irene Hannon is the bestselling author of more than forty-five romantic suspense and contemporary romance/women’s fiction novels.

These books can be found at your local bookstore, by writing to the publisher at the above address, by using the website, by calling 616-676-9185 or by checking your local library.