Skip to content

At The New Gazebo

071316 Hoyleton Gazebo Group Shot C.jpg

Those present at the dedication of the Hoyleton Gazebo included: Lucas Grote, Village of Hoyleton Trustee; Alan Spenner, Mayor of the Village of Hoyleton; Deb Holle, Chairperson of the Hoyleton Park Foundation; Brooke Bowman, Hoyleton Boosters 4-H; Angie Bowman and Dustin Unverferhrt, Sponsor of the Hoyleton Boosters 4-H Club; Dillon Herrmann, Cole’s younger brother; Patricia Rensing, Emcee for the Dedication Ceremony; Cole Herrmann, Eagle Scout candidate; Chuck Newby, Scoutmaster Troop 127; Jim Lietz, Assistant Scoutmaster Troop 127; Alex Lietz, Eagle Scout of Troop 127; Ben Grote and Keith Grote, DBG Construction, Steven Galant, Troop 127