Skip to content

Nashville Lions Install New Officers

072716 Lions Club Officers BW.jpg
072716 Lions Luechtefeld and Shubert-1.jpg

At the meeting of The Nashville Lions Club held on Monday, June 20, the club’s new officers for the year were installed. Among the Club’s Officers, ABOVE, were: Jeff Luechtefeld, ex-officio; Duane Nottmeyer, Lion Tamer; Gene Paskiewicz, Tailtwister; Chester Paskiewicz, Director 2015 to 2017; Mike McCleary, Director 2015 to 2017; Jay Colbrook, Director 2016 to 2018; Mike Kramper, Director 2016 to 2018; Dan Heggemeier, Membership Chairman; Doug Holzhauer, First Vice President; Gary Moeller, Second Vice President; Heath Hooks, Third Vice President; Gary Malawy, Treasurer; Denny Hoffman, Secretary; and Kent Shubert, President. RIGHT, at the Monday, July 18 meeting of the Lions Club, past president Jeff Luechtefeld was honored by the club and was presented with a certificate by his successor, Kent Shubert, for his year of service to the club as president.