Skip to content

Let’s Read – November 9, 2016

Let’s Read

By Mary Barrett

The Letters (The Inn at Eagle Hill Series #1)

By Suzanne Woods Fisher

Published by Revell Books, a division of Baker Publishing Group, PO Box 6287, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49516

316 pages, paperback, $14.99, ISBN 978-0-8007-2093-3

When Rose Schrock turns her Amish farmhouse into a bed and breakfast, she expects there might be problems. What she doesn’t expect is that the guests turn to her for comfort. She never expected help and support from her neighbor, Galen King. Rose discovers love blooms in the most unexpected ways.

Suzanne Woods Fisher is a Christy Award finalist and a Carol Award finalist.

The Calling (The Inn at Eagle Hill Series #2)

320 pages, paperback, $14.99, ISBN 978-0-8007-2094-0

Bethany Schrock is hiding from her past and her future. When her brother returns, she is happy, but has the feeling that something is wrong. Can her faith, family and friendships survive the dangers and secrets that followed him home?

The Revealing (The Inn at Eagle Hill Series #3)

320 pages, paperback, $14.99, ISBN 978-0-8007-2095-7

Naomi King is a soft-spoken, loyal and easily overlooked young woman. She has a gift of sensing things that others do not. When a pregnant young woman arrives at the inn claiming to be Tobe Schrock’s girlfriend, Naomi fears the worst. She fears that something sinister is at work.

As signs mount, they begin to point at Jake Hertzler. What happens next?

Suzanne Woods Fisher is the bestselling author of The Choice, The Waiting, The Search and The Imposter.

These books can be found at your local bookstore, by writing to the publisher at the above address, by using the website, by calling 616-676-9185 or by checking your local library.