Skip to content

2017 NIT Tournament Schedule

2017 Nashville Invitational Tournament.pdf

The Nashville Invitational Tournament will take place between January 16-21 of 2017.

The tournament will consist of five teams, Nashville, Mascoutah, Mater Dei, Central, and Teutopolis.

Last season the Central Cougars brought home the title and look to repeat this year.

The Championship will be determined by the best record. In the event of a tie, Co-Champions will be awarded. There are no tie breakers. As noted in the schedule, there will be 5 two game sessions, with each team having a bye night.

The teams listed first will be the home team.

For ticket information, see Page B1 of The Nashville News.