Skip to content

McKendree University Dean’s List And President’s List Announced

Local students were named to the Dean’s List at McKendree University for the Fall 2016 semester.

Making the Dean’s List was, Jessica Heggemeier, of Nashville, Abbi Liske, of Ashley, Bryce Paszkiewicz, of Nashville, and Gage Simmons, of Nashville. In order to qualify for the Dean’s List students had to earn a grade point average of 3.60 or higher for the Fall 2016 semester.

Local students who made the President’s List were, Mollie Borowiak, of Nashville, Emily Stanowski, of Nashville., and Emily Thompson, of Nashville. The students on the President’s List earned a perfect 4.0 GPA for the Fall 2016 semester.