Skip to content

2017 Carol Renth Memorial Tournament Champions

ABOVE, Hittin’it 2017 Carol Renth Memorial Softball Tournament Champions. It was the fifteenth year of the tournament. First Row: Taylor Ratermann, Wanda Strunhart, Dori Neighbors, Dylann Netemeyer, Laci Kempfer and Whitney Netemeyer. Second Row: Keith Kelly, Logan Zimmermann, Doug & Emmy Netemeyer, Andrew VanNatta and Adam Brammeier. Not Pictured: Shayne Kempfer and Laura Wuebbels. BELOW, This year’s recipients were: Ethan Lehde, son of Jim and Tiffany Lehde and Tina Lamke (Not pictured) due to her illness. In the photo are the family of Ethan Lehde and The Carol Renth Family.

Leave a Comment