Skip to content

NIT All-Tournament Team

The NIT All-Tournament Team: Karly Stanowski and Paige Kasten from Nashville and Casean Tebbe and Madelyn Tepe from Okawville each made the first team. Libby Ahlers of Nashville and Kymberly Schmitt of Okawville each made the second team. Not pictured: From the First-Team: Amaya Keeling (Mascoutah). From the Second-Team: Annibelle Harrison (Mt. Vernon), Faith Liljegren (Collinsville), and Ellie Wessel (Wesclin).

Leave a Comment