Skip to content

Little Hornet Football Banquet

On Saturday, December 9, the Little Hornet Football Organization held their awards and recognition banquet and the Nashville Community Center. Matt Gajewski was recognized for his service and the many contributions he made as one of the founders of the organization and as the board president of the organization for 10 years.

The Little Hornet Football Organization would like to thank Matt for his dedication, the Hallmark Flower Shop for their gracious donation to the banquet, and to the parents and community for their continued support of the program.

Little Hornet Football varsity players Evan Knolhoff, Kolten Gajewski, and Connor Gladson were recognized for their dedication to the sport and organization.  Being the only three 8th graders to play football every year allowed, Evan and Connor played for 8 years and Kolten played for 10, they were each presented a Little Hornet retired helmet in honor of their dedication.

Matt Gajewski, retiring president and Ryan Blumhurst.

Evan Knolhoff, Kaden Gajewski, and Connor Gladson 8th Grade varsity players.

Leave a Comment