Skip to content

Nashville Community High School would like to recognize the following members of the Class of 2021 for their hard work and dedication to academics. Each of them has received an academic scholarship to attend college.  Collectively they have received over 1.1 million dollars in scholarships. (Not in order) Jade Bannert – Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Will Barczewski – University of Southern Indiana, Reagen Burke – Illinois State University, Madison Draege – Kaskaskia College, Samantha Edwards – Murray State University, Autumn Evans – University of Southern Indiana, Ka, lyn Eversgerd – Murray State University, Logan Eversgerd – Murray State University, Maysie Farley – Murray State University, Ashlyn Frazier – Illinois State University, Jaxon Goforth – Illinois College, Lindsey Gossman – University of Illinois Urbana Champaign, Courtney Hallock – Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Trent Harris – Greenville University, Amy Hicks – Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Katie Kessler – University of Southern Indiana, Austin Kozuszek – Murray State University, Lydia Kurtz – University of Illinois Urbana Champaign, Abby Maschhoff – University of Mississippi, Allison Melton – University of Louisville, Leslie Michael – Illinois State University, Ethan Oelze – University of Kansas, Havalen Pierce – Missouri State University, Karmen Reynolds – Milliken University, Camden Ritzel – Illinois College, Duall Schlichter – University of Colorado Denver, Brianna Schorfheide – Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Josie Woodrome – DePauw University, AllieJade Zalos – Kaskaskia College.

Leave a Comment